A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Brewer's Game

FBLA, Student Council and our visiting Thai students were rewarded with a Brewer's game. 

Topper Events

About Us

Calendar

<< November 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Events

May 20 - Monday
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
May 21 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - MS/HS Bullying Prevention Staff Training
5:00 PM - Softball: Varsity WIAA Regional
May 22 - Wednesday
Destination Imagination Global Finals
10:00 AM - Family Fun Day - Dad's Day (Mrs. Kasparek's Class)
2:15 PM - Family Fun Day - Dad's Day (Mrs. Kasparek's Class)
6:00 PM - Awards Night
May 23 - Thursday
Destination Imagination Global Finals
8:00 AM - Interest Day
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Regional
May 24 - Friday
Destination Imagination Global Finals
9:00 AM - Mile Run (4th-5th grade)
9:45 AM - Mile Run (2nd-3rd grade)
10:30 AM - Mile Run (kind-1st grade)
May 25 - Saturday
Destination Imagination Global Finals
May 26 - Sunday
Destination Imagination Global Finals
May 27 - Monday
No School - Memorial Day
May 28 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - Tech Tuesday
May 29 - Wednesday
7:00 AM - Physics and Calc Six Flags Field Trip
8:15 AM - 1st Grade - Circus World Museum Field Trip
May 30 - Thursday
5:00 PM - Middle School Dance
May 31 - Friday
Kindergarten Zoo Trip
8:00 AM - 5th grade field trip - Discovery World Museum in Milwaukee
7:00 PM - High School Graduation
June 1 - Saturday
Trek 100 using school parking lot
June 3 - Monday
8:30 AM - 2nd grade field trip - Robot World - WI Dells
6:00 PM - Volleyball Open Gym
June 4 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - You've Earned it Day
June 5 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - 8th Grade Promotion
7:00 PM - C-F Booster Club Meeting
June 6 - Thursday
Early Release - Last Day of School
Quarter 4 ends
9:00 AM - Kindergarten Graduation
June 7 - Friday
Staff Inservice
June 9 - Sunday
Spanish Trip - Panama
June 10 - Monday
Spanish Trip - Panama
First Day of Summer School
6:00 PM - Volleyball Open Gym
June 11 - Tuesday
Spanish Trip - Panama
3:30 PM - Tech Time-Out
June 12 - Wednesday
Spanish Trip - Panama
June 13 - Thursday
Spanish Trip - Panama
June 14 - Friday
Spanish Trip - Panama
June 15 - Saturday
Spanish Trip - Panama
June 16 - Sunday
Spanish Trip - Panama
June 17 - Monday
6:00 PM - Volleyball Open Gym
Cambria-Friesland School District • 410 E. Edgewater St., Cambria, WI 53923 • (920) 348-5548 • Fax: (920) 348-5119
Copyright © 2019 Cambria-Friesland School District. All Rights Reserved.